just dont gay romance serial

Share on:

Just Don’t – A Contemporary Gay Romance Serial

Just Don’t is a contemporary gay romance serial exploring three different couples whose love stories are intertwined. It comprises ten novellas, all themed and titled based on those moments where you’re pushed to your limit and want to say: Don’t say that. Just don’t!

As this is a serial, it needs to be read in order. So here’s the order of how these novellas have been released, if you want to follow it. Or you could be a rebel, but you might spoil yourself in the process.

Just Don’t Series

Van and Parker Arc

Book One – Don’t Call Me Kid
Book Two – Don’t Underestimate Me
Book Three – Don’t Push Me Away
Book Four – Don’t Let Go

Alternatively  read the Just Don’t Box Set Books 1-4

Taylor and Drew Arc

Book Five – Don’t Rule Me Out
Book Six – Don’t Play Games
Book Seven – Don’t Look Away

Terry’s Arc

Book Eight – Don’t Patronize Me
Book Nine – Untitled yet
Book Ten – Untitled yet