Bad Blood

Bad Blood is a gritty vampire urban fantasy series following Alexa, a human girl running away from a painful past of betrayal. In her attempt to discover herself and find new love, she gets dragged into the dark and dangerous world of vampires. Survival becomes her number one priority, yet friendships and buddying romances still emerge. The series currently has three books – two published, The Edge of Hope and The Breaking of Bonds, and one upcoming – The Fall of Darkness.

Books in Bad Blood series

The Edge of Hope vampire urban fantasy
The Breaking of Bonds vampire urban fantasy
The Fall of Darkness vampire urban fantasy